Medlemsliste

AMC/AMEFornavnEfternavnAdresse – privatMail – privatTelefon – privat
2GeorgAagaardMølleparken 17, 7184 Vandelg.aagaard@dadlnet.dk75885698
22OleBuschNørregade 63C, st.th., 6700 Esbjergolebusch@dadlnet.dk20672204
24BentDrechslerKlydevej 22, 7650 Bøvlingbjergdrechsler@outlook.dk21425259
31AnkerLauridsenNivåvænge 95, 2990 Nivåanker-ulla@webspeed.dk39626223
33BjarneMøllerStationsvej 22, 9970 Strandbyb-moller@dadlnet.dk42471934
35SørenOkholmDr. Margrethes Vej 14, 1., 8200 Århus Nokholm@dadlnet.dk26820966
36BenteRosenskjoldFrederikshåbvej 48, 7183 Randbølrosenskjold@dadlnet.dk51940931
ÆRESMEDLIverSøndergaardHosekræmmervej 16, 8620 Kjellerupivers@dadlnet.dk23253323
41Jørgen SteenHansenTangvej 25, 7120 Vejle Øjsh@aeromedical.dk51244934
44RoaldAngenLunden 12, 4990 Sakskøbingrasax@dadlnet.dk54704621
53MaryanneGundestrupBrovænget 6, 2830 Virummaryanne@flyvemedicin.dk45853086
54ErikSlothAdelvej 14, 8240 Risskovsloth@dadlnet.dk40757844
57LarsRosenkvistBukholmvej 43, Halk, 6100 Haderslevdoc@aeromed.dk42444442
03/58MogensTangøDronninggårds Alle 130,2840 Holtemogenstangoe@gmail.com45423335
03/59BennyBardumSydtoften 19, 4040 Jyllingebenny.bardrum@yahoo.dk20261716
60Niels KristianKjærLindevej 12, 6400 Sønderborgniels.kjaer@dadlnet.dk40463562
61ThomasBojsenSkuderløse Indelukke 9, 4690 Haslevbojsen@dadlnet.dk22714799
StephenHansenHovgårdsvej 77, 7100 Vejlestephen.hansen@rsyd.dk40817886
Geir PasiGiljeKnausen 4, 4326 Sandnes – Norgegeirpasigilje@gmail.com (+47) 41 27 57 47
JanNielsenAgrivej 10, 8240 Risskov jan.nielsen@dadlnet.dk 22642263
SteffenLyduchsl@adoc.dk
NielsTårnhøjniels@flymed.dk

Opdateret januar 2020